7 Places I Must Visit

Posted: May 27, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I wish I had more time and more money to travel.  I look around the world, at all the cool places I could visit, but then reality (and my job) sets in.  But, I have compiled a list of 7 places I know I have to make time for.

1.  Greece- I love Greek food, love the Greek people and whenever I watch Mamma Mia or Sisterhood of the travelling pants I know I have to swim in those blue waters!

2.  Australia- The land down under is beautiful and I could visit my dear friend Tabitha!  I’d love to chill in Melbourne and go hit some surf in Brisbane- I almost went to teacher’s college there, and it’s pace and scenery are what make this a must see.

3.  Austria/Switzerland- I have to do the sound of music tour.  No questions.

4.  South of France- I have a joke with a friend, and every time things get busy and stressful, we joke about quitting our jobs and serving baguettes and writing.

5.  California- Getting my Malibu Barbie inspired me at a young age, and then later on it was Christy Miller!  So many places, San Diego Zoo, hanging in San Fran like on Full house….

6.  Hawaii- I have always thought Hawaii was beautiful, and honestly- I’d rather go once to Hawaii instead of 5 times to the Dominican.

7. Iceland- I saw this on the Bachelor and it was amazing!  It’s cool and historic, but has these ridiculous hot springs.  When Meg and I went to Venice we learned that there are certain destinations for romantic couples, and as much as I love her, riding a gondola was not the same as a it would have been with a hunky man….

And of course, I shall make it back to the Homeland at some point?

What about you?  Where do you want to go?  CLICK on the SPEECH BUBBLE at the top and SHARE your ANSWERS!

Comments
  1. I want to go back to NYC. And I want to do Rome. And Paris for a large milestone anniversary someday.

Leave a Reply

